1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

If this was a high school...

Discussion in 'General Chatter' started by Meg, May 21, 2012.

1. Meg

Meg Lalalalala

Ms. Angel gave me a great idea. What if this site was a high school? What kind of role would you play? Would you be a student, teacher, custodian?

I'd be an english teacher that hates her job because she hates high school kids. I'd (not so) secretly wish I was a college professor instead, but I am still working on my doctorate and need to make money in the mean time. So here I am. In a high school. Teaching.

I'd try my best to get students to care, but I'd wouldn't really expect much. I'd be that laid back, doesn't-care-if-she-gets-fired teacher.

Here's my guesses for who people would be:

Steve: The principal no one sees
    La Femme: The vice principal that may or may not be a little inappropriate
    Cheez: The cool substitute teacher everyone hopes to get
    Story: The gym teacher (think about it)
    Queen: The health teacher
    Angel: The teacher that gives all her students As (except the ones that **** her off)

What do you guys think?

cheezMcNASTY likes this.
  2. queenofdisco

queenofdisco Amazing Horse

Health teacher?

So... when a mummy and daddy love eachother very much...

They desperately pray that God will leave a baby under a cabbage leaf in the garden.

Also: Brush your teach twice a day with mayonnaise and rinse your mouth with coke(either kind is fine).

Finally, do what ever the heck you want, I'm going for a nap. But no smoking pot k? The principal will smell if he comes in for a surprise inspection, so just wait until lunch.

3. Azer249

Azer249 Steam: Azer249

Wait, i'm not on this list? It seems i am the nerdy kid no one ever notices...

Awwwwww Yeah.

Magnolia Grandiflora likes this.
  4. Meg

Meg Lalalalala

That was me in high school. :cool:

5. Storyofmylife

Storyofmylife ♩♪♫♬♩♪♫♬♩♪♫♬