If this was a high school...

Meg

Lalalalala
Ms. Angel gave me a great idea. What if this site was a high school? What kind of role would you play? Would you be a student, teacher, custodian?

I'd be an english teacher that hates her job because she hates high school kids. I'd (not so) secretly wish I was a college professor instead, but I am still working on my doctorate and need to make money in the mean time. So here I am. In a high school. Teaching.

I'd try my best to get students to care, but I'd wouldn't really expect much. I'd be that laid back, doesn't-care-if-she-gets-fired teacher.

Here's my guesses for who people would be:

Steve: The principal no one sees
La Femme: The vice principal that may or may not be a little inappropriate
Cheez: The cool substitute teacher everyone hopes to get
Story: The gym teacher (think about it)
Queen: The health teacher
Angel: The teacher that gives all her students As (except the ones that **** her off)

What do you guys think?

queenofdisco

Amazing Horse
Health teacher?

So... when a mummy and daddy love eachother very much...

They desperately pray that God will leave a baby under a cabbage leaf in the garden.

Also: Brush your teach twice a day with mayonnaise and rinse your mouth with coke(either kind is fine).

Finally, do what ever the heck you want, I'm going for a nap. But no smoking pot k? The principal will smell if he comes in for a surprise inspection, so just wait until lunch.

Azer249

Steam: Azer249
Ms. Angel gave me a great idea. What if this site was a high school? What kind of role would you play? Would you be a student, teacher, custodian?

I'd be an english teacher that hates her job because she hates high school kids. I'd (not so) secretly wish I was a college professor instead, but I am still working on my doctorate and need to make money in the mean time. So here I am. In a high school. Teaching.